The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Vladimiro SassoneHead of Group+442380599009vsassone@soton.ac.uk
Dr Leonardo AnielloAcademic Staff+442380593271L.Aniello@soton.ac.uk
Oliver BillsAcademic Staff+442380594483O.Bills@soton.ac.uk
Dr Anna FerraraAcademic Staff+442380593814AL.Ferrara@soton.ac.uk
Dr Andrea MargheriAcademic StaffA.Margheri@soton.ac.uk
Dr Denis NicoleAcademic Staff+442380592703dan@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Federica PaciAcademic Staff+442380597695F.M.Paci@soton.ac.uk
Dr Julian RathkeAcademic Staff+442380599181jr2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Federico LombardiResearch StaffF.Lombardi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Enrico SteffinlongoResearch StaffE.Steffinlongo@soton.ac.uk
Angela BambergStaff+442380594730A.Bamberg@soton.ac.uk
Sarah MartinCollaboration Manager+442380595891S.L.Martin@soton.ac.uk
Shorouq AlansariPostgraduate research studentsa3n13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Oliver BillsPostgraduate research studentofb1v07@soton.ac.uk
Stefano De AngelisPostgraduate research students.deangelis@soton.ac.uk
Stephen HartPostgraduate research studentsjh1n15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Max HaymanPostgraduate research studentmdh1g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Giles HowardPostgraduate research studentGiles.Howard@soton.ac.uk
Runshan HuPostgraduate research studentrs.hu@soton.ac.uk
Zheng HuangPostgraduate research studentZheng.Huang@soton.ac.uk
Christopher MaidensPostgraduate research studentC.J.Maidens@soton.ac.uk
Michael O'SullivanPostgraduate research studentM.O'Sullivan@soton.ac.uk
Mikhail Ramalho GadelhaPostgraduate research studentmikhail.ramalho-gadelha@soton.ac.uk
Henry StoryPostgraduate research studentH.J.Story@soton.ac.uk
Robert ThorburnPostgraduate research studentR.H.Thorburn@soton.ac.uk
Isabel WhistlecroftPostgraduate research student+442380597116imw1u16@ecs.soton.ac.uk

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×